Executive Leadership

Thomas F. Farrell ll Thomas F. Farrell, II

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

Robert M. Blue Robert M. Blue

Executive Vice President and Co-Chief Operating Officer

James R. Chapman James R. Chapman

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Diane Leopold Diane Leopold

Executive Vice President and Co-Chief Operating Officer

Carter M. Reid Carter M. Reid

Executive Vice President, Chief of Staff and Corporate Secretary and President – Dominion Energy Services

Arnett Corynne S. Arnett

Senior Vice President – Regulatory Affairs and Customer Experience

Carlos M. Brown Carlos M. Brown

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

William L. “Bill” Murray William L. “Bill” Murray

Senior Vice President – Corporate Affairs & Communications

Mark O. Webb Mark O. Webb

Senior Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer

Other Senior Leaders

Edward J. "Ed" Baine Edward H. Baine

Senior Vice President – Power Delivery

Bischof Gerald T. ‘Jerry’ Bischof

Senior Vice President–Nuclear Operations & Fleet Performance Power Generation Group

P. Rodney Blevins P. Rodney Blevins

President – Dominion Energy South Carolina

Anne A. Bomar Anne E. Bomar

Senior Vice President – Gas Transmission Commercial Services

Michele L. Cardiff Michele L. Cardiff

Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer

Katheryn B. Curtis Katheryn B. Curtis

Senior Vice President – Generation

Michael D. Frederick Michael D. Frederick

Senior Vice President – Administrative Services

W. Keller Kissam W. Keller Kissam

President – Electric Operations (Dominion Energy South Carolina)

Donald R. Raikes Donald R. Raikes

President – Gas Distribution

Paul E. Ruppert Paul E. Ruppert

President – Gas Transmission & Storage

Sheppard Brian C. Sheppard

Senior Vice President - Gas Transmission & Storage

Daniel G. Stoddard Daniel G. Stoddard

Senior Vice President, Chief Nuclear Officer and President – Contracted Generation

Wagstaff Craig C. Wagstaff

Senior Vice President and General Manager – Western Distribution