Contacts and Contracts

Contacts

Dominion Energy Transmission
Natural Gas Liquids Marketing
8th & Main Building
707 East Main Street - 15th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219

Dave Meyers - Manager, NGL Marketing, Dominion Transmission
David.K.Meyers@dominionenergy.com
804-771-4388 (office)
804-314-0467 (mobile)

Adam Martin - Sr. NGL Analyst
Galmish logistics, all truck logistics and third party liquids
William.A.Martin@dominionenergy.com
804-771-4583 (office)
804-310-3636 (mobile)

Dale Wenn - NGL Analyst
Galmish logistics, all trucks logistics and third party liquids
Blue Racer Midstream-Natrium logistics
Dale.A.Wenn@dominionenergy.com
804-771-4492 (office)
804-229-0659 (mobile)

Becca Messe - Sr. NGL Analyst
Blue Racer Midstream-Natrium logistics
Rebecca.W.Messe@dominionenergy.com
804-771-4298 (office)
304-709-1218 (mobile)

Sherry Woods - Contractor
Blue Racer Midstream-Natrium logistics
Sherry.L.Woods@dominionenergy.com
804-771-4359 (office)
804-221-6373 (mobile)

Deborah White - Contractor
Blue Racer Midstream-Natrium logistics
Deborah.A.White@dominionenergy.com
804-771-4814 (office)
804-205-7261 (mobile)

Contracts

If you are interested in setting up a Contract with Dominion Energy, please contact Dave Meyers.